Hi All

• Taffi
  • Taffi's Avatar Topic Author
  • Puppy Boarder
  • Puppy Boarder
More
9 years 2 months ago - 9 years 2 months ago #37434 by Taffi
Hi All was created by Taffi
My name is Donna, owner of Taffi - he is a 7mth old deerhound lurcher (lots of deerhound bit of beddy), this is my first time on any forum. I decided to join because I have benefited from so much useful advice from this site :) Everyday is a pleasure with Taffi, he is so different from my other dogs, he is currently 24" and I have no idea how big he is going to get or how his coat is going to change, he is black at the mo, with a few bits of grey coming on his back and white spot to chin and chest, his coat on his face is soooo soft. Anyway, just wanted to say hi - anyone have any predictions for his height, weight and coat - all welcome. xx

Attachments:
Last edit: 9 years 2 months ago by Taffi.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Elise

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
9 years 2 months ago #37435 by Jacobite
Replied by Jacobite on topic Re: Hi All
Hi Donna, nice to meet you. Not really got any idea how big your pup will grow, but I hope you have lots of fun with him.

Pam

Pam and Dave Moffitt

Jacobite Deerhounds
The following user(s) said Thank You: Taffi

More
9 years 2 months ago #37436 by Joerg Yoki
Replied by Joerg Yoki on topic Re: Hi All
Hello and welcome Donna with Taffi in the Scottish Deerhound forum.

We wish you many fun here.

Best regards
Joerg and Yoki + Lucy dh:) dh:)

• Taffi
  • Puppy Boarder
  • Puppy Boarder
More
9 years 2 months ago - 9 years 2 months ago #37438 by Taffi
Replied by Taffi on topic Re: Hi All
Thank you for your welcome Pam, Joerg and Yoki + Lucy. I am still trying to get the hang of the forum. I will try and put some more pictures of Taffi up, I know he is a lurcher but I am very proud that he has some deerhound in him. xx

Attachments:
Last edit: 9 years 2 months ago by Taffi.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Elise, Joerg Yoki